top of page

Full album "Thank You" by Candy Dixon inclusive of all 10 songs;


  1. Oh, The War Is On
  2. Trust Him
  3. Thank You
  4. Clap Your Hnads
  5. Grace & Peace
  6. Lord, God, Jehovah
  7. Oh Lord, My God
  8. It Feels Good
  9. While You're Going Through
  10. It Feels Good (reprise)


"Thank You" (Full Album) by Candy Dixon

    bottom of page